Minor downtime due to cpu security issues

Due to the cpu security bugs our service will be down for a little while scheduled at: Friday, Jan. 12th at 11:00 AM UTC  (6AM eastern time; 3 AM pacific time).

Our hosting provider will apply the patch.  The maintenance window is scheduled to be up to 2 hours.

We apologize for any inconvenience.